• Nexcare™ Blister Waterproof Bandages
  • Nexcare™ Blister Waterproof Bandages

    • Advanced water-resistant adhesive sticks to damp or sweaty skin
    • Waterproof design stays on skin in the bath, shower or pool
    • Gel pad helps reduce pain and protect cuts, scrapes and blisters
    • Unique shape provides a better seal around the pad
     More...
    Details

    Featuring soft hydrocolloid gel pads, Nexcare™ Blister Waterproof Bandages offer waterproof cushioning that helps protect and prevent blisters. Ideal for outdoor work, travel, sports or other activities that keep you on your feet for hours at a time, these blister bandages feature a unique shape that forms a 360 degree seal to keep out water, dirt and germs. Help protect your feet–treat your blisters and other minor wounds with the care you deserve with Nexcare™ Blister Waterproof Bandages.

    • Advanced water-resistant adhesive sticks to damp or sweaty skin
    • Waterproof design stays on skin in the bath, shower or pool
    • Gel pad helps reduce pain and protect cuts, scrapes and blisters
    • Unique shape provides a better seal around the pad
    • Leaves minimal adhesive residue on skin when removed
    • Breathable, stretchy construction
    • Ultra-thin, clear bandage offers a minimal feel and is virtually invisible
    • Easily applied with one hand
    • Hydrocolloid pad covers and protects
    • Quantity: 6 count - one size
    • Size: 1-1/16" x 2-1/4"
    • Not made with natural rubber latex
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Product Type
    Plasters
    Size
    One Size
    Sizes Available
    6 ct 1 Sz (Cat# BWB-06): 1-1/16" x 2-1/4"
    Use For
    Waterproof protection of blisters
    Customer Reviews
    Nexcare™ Blister Waterproof Bandages is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 846.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on This bandage has excellent staying power. When I have a cut on my hand the bandage usually falls off easily after hand washing. With this one, it stays on until I take it off.
    Date published: 2019-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bandaid I bought a box for my Granddaughter's and they stick awesome and come off with no problem.
    Date published: 2019-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent bandage These are comfortable and strong enough to stay on while working.
    Date published: 2019-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nexcare Waterproof Bandages These work great for the kids. Summer time they are always at the pool or the lake. Covers the wound and the bandage stays on. Hard to find ones that will stick while in the water.
    Date published: 2019-07-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Peeled themselves right back off Ridiculously designed bandage. The backing kept pulling the bandage right back off. The adhesive wouldn't stick, the bandage started peeling right off on its own. Out of a a box of 8 bandages, only 2 managed to stay on a bit, but none of them stayed on long enough to get to the shower. One star to write the review, no stars for the product.
    Date published: 2019-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heel saver! I bought these when my heels started hurting and they kept me from painful blisters!
    Date published: 2019-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best/waterproof bandage ever I first used these after having knee replacement . They kept my wound dry as can be. These the only bandages I will ever buy.
    Date published: 2019-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great because it is clear This is great when you need a bandage and do not want it to be that visiable.
    Date published: 2019-01-29
    • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_13
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_800
    • loc_en_US, sid_COBBLW014007|3m-nexcare|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-nexcare
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 2ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Related Items
    Follow Nexcare™ Brand
    3M and Nexcare are trademarks of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English