1. Products Catalog
  • Nexcare™ Max Hold Waterproof Bandages, Assorted
  • Nexcare™ Max Hold Waterproof Bandages, Assorted

    • Max Hold design stays on until you take it off for up to 48 hours
    • Comfortable, low-profile film fits close to the skin
    • Helps waterproof, dirtproof, and germproof your wounds
    • Contours to hard-to-fit places, like heels, the hand, knees, and fingers
     More...
    All Options
    Close
    Details

    Max Hold Waterproof bandages for up to 48 Hour hold.

    • Max Hold design stays on until you take it off for up to 48 hours
    • Comfortable, low-profile film fits close to the skin
    • Helps waterproof, dirtproof, and germproof your wounds
    • Contours to hard-to-fit places, like heels, the hand, knees, and fingers
    • Thin and clear so you hardly notice it’s there
    • Stays on when handwashing or showering
    • Flexible construction for lasting comfort
    • A great addition to any first aid kit
    • Available in multiple sizes and shapes for versatile wound care
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Product Type
    Waterproof
    Use For
    Waterproof protection of cuts, scrapes, abrasions and blisters
    Customer Reviews
    Nexcare™ Max Hold Waterproof Bandages, Assorted is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2608.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air-tight, waterproof bandage protected & healed I was able to try out a sample of Nexcare's Max Hold Waterproof Bandage and I am glad I did! The seal on the bandage was air-tight and waterproof keeping the bandage long-lasting until ready to remove. With my kids active in sports, I can count on Nexcare to deliver a waterproof seal around my kids' wounds.
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from New and innovative Nexcare has always been a leading brand in skin care and wound care. I have used their bandages in the past from small cuts to open wounds. The Max Hold Waterproof bandages worked wonderfully providing a flexible barrier with water resistence.
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Besttttt Nexcare Max hold Waterproof Bandages are the best stayed on my whole shift at work so i would Say 5 hours until i took it off
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept, but... The idea of a 360 hold bandage like the Nexcare Max Hold Waterproof Bandages, is a great idea. My husband works in a warehouse and his hands and fingers are dry and cracked all over all year long. We were hoping this would hold well and keep out all of the germs so his fingers could heal over a few days, however, his hands were too dry and the seal did not stay stuck to his skin.
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nexcare max hold are great I loved the nexcare max hold waterproof bandage I was sent to sample. I work in the restaurant industry which means any cuts need to be covered with a bandage. I was able to use the nexcare max hold waterproof bandage on a cut on my finger and it was great. I put the bandage on before my shift and when I clocked out it was still on. I washed my hands several times throughout my shift , handled sanitation wipes for tables and the bandages keep the water out and stayed on. Great product!
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually Stays On Kids & Summer equal stubbed toes. I received a sample of Nexcare Max Hold Waterproof Bandages from PinchMe and used them on my son's stubbed toe. It actually stayed on him during the rest of the day running through sprinklers!
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bandage! I recently recied a sample of Nexcare Max Hold Waterproof bandages and I have to say that they truly stay on like they say! They keep the water dirt and grim out which is amazing! Would deff recommend! Well I actually already have
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nexcare max hold waterproof bandages The Nexcare max hold waterproof bandages worker really well . I use a lot of bandages and have to have the waterproof ones .
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_3
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_2599
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGBLRUS1509|3m-nexcare|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-nexcare
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 135ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Follow Nexcare™ Brand
    3M and Nexcare are trademarks of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English