• Nexcare™ Reusable Cold/Hot Pack
  • Nexcare™ Reusable Cold/Hot Pack

    • Stretchy strap holds the pack in place for hassle-free relief
    • Flexible design is ideal for use on multiple body parts
    • Heat therapy is great for muscle aches, cramps, stiffness and arthritis
    • Cold therapy is ideal for sprains, strains, bumps, bruises and insect bites
     More...
    View Legal Disclaimer
    Details

    Different injuries require different types of relief. The Nexcare™ Reusable Cold/Hot Pack delivers soothing hot or cold therapy in one convenient solution, whether you sprained your ankle or overdid it at the gym. Simply microwave or freeze the pack, and the compress provides relief right where you need it. A convenient elastic strap holds the pack in place, and the pliable design conforms to your injury. Minor bumps and bruises are an inevitable part of living life fully¬–so always be ready to provide your loved ones soothing relief with the Nexcare™ Reusable Cold/Hot Pack.

    • Stretchy strap holds the pack in place for hassle-free relief
    • Flexible design is ideal for use on multiple body parts
    • Heat therapy is great for muscle aches, cramps, stiffness and arthritis
    • Cold therapy is ideal for sprains, strains, bumps, bruises and insect bites
    • Fast, reliable relief
    • Reuse again and again
    • Size: 4” x 10”
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Product Type
    Cold/Hot
    Size
    Adjustable
    Use For
    Pain and swelling caused by bumps, bruises and sprains and for soothing muscle aches and stiffness
    Customer Reviews
    Nexcare™ Reusable Cold/Hot Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 96.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, Safe and Simple I can't remember how long I have had my Nexcare ColdHot Pack; it has been used over and over: it's extremely effective for reducing swelling, so practical with its own comfortable velcro strap. I would not be without this ColdHot pack in my first Aid Kit.
    Date published: 2016-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhhhhh! Perfect. When I need a cold pack...and when I need the heat. Good size. Couldn't ask for better!
    Date published: 2016-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaking It's a great product. But mine started to leak. What can I do? I don't want to discard it.
    Date published: 2015-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product so much I have two! Due to my husband's injury I purchased two of these. One to stay in the freezer and one that stays on the microwave to use for heat. I know they sell a separate cold pack but this way I don't have to worry about the wrong one getting heated up.
    Date published: 2015-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out there This is such a convenient product to have on hand for all those aches and pains, also for kid's boo-boo's.
    Date published: 2015-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold Packs To The Rescue Cold relief that applies aid quickly to my bruises, muscle aches, strains and sprains,
    Date published: 2015-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this about two month when I had problem. It is really a very nice product. It helps me a lot.
    Date published: 2015-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific! Hot 'n Cold I have leg problems and rotate between hot and cold. They are the most handy product I have found in many years of using similar products. I have recommended Nexcare to everybody that needs any of Nexcare products. There are many more Nexcare products that I use. Everyone should use Nexcare products.
    Date published: 2015-07-28
    • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
    • loc_en_US, sid_COBBLW014035|3m-nexcare|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-nexcare
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Related Items
    Related Products

    Legal Disclaimer

    CAUTION: FOR HOT OR COLD USE
    Check for leaks before use. Discard if leaking. Individuals with problems in sensing heat or cold should use extreme caution with this product. For external use only. Adult supervision is recommended when using on children. Use with cover for insulation. Do not lie on top of pack, as it could cause pack to break.Talk to your doctor if you have questions about the injury or if swelling or pain persists.
    TO AVOID BURNS
    Do not over heat pack. Check temperature before use. Do not use heat therapy with external pain killing products.
    TO AVOID FROSTBITE
    Cold therapy should not exceed 20 minutes at a time. This product contains dry, natural rubber.
    Follow Nexcare™ Brand
    3M and Nexcare are trademarks of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English