1. Products Catalog
  • Nexcare™ Skin Crack Care
  • Nexcare™ Skin Crack Care

    • Fast-drying formula
    • Does not sting on contact
    • Long-lasting seal protects your skin
    • Helps block environmental elements
     More...
    Details

    Seals painful skin cracks to promote healing of dry, cracked skin on fingers, hands, feet, and elbows.

    • Fast-drying formula
    • Does not sting on contact
    • Long-lasting seal protects your skin
    • Helps block environmental elements
    • Helps fill and seal cracks
    • Ideal for skin cracked from harsh cleaners and chemicals
    • Great for use on fingers, hands, feet and elbows
    • Easy-to-use applicator
    • Clear formula
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Product Type
    Skin Products
    Use For
    Sealing painful cracks to promote healing of dry, cracked skin
    Customer Reviews
    Nexcare™ Skin Crack Care is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does Not Work $5.00 plus for this tiny bottle and it did nothing to seal the crack and keep it covered. I had to re-apply constantly.
    Date published: 2019-05-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not working for me This product may work for minor cracks but certainly not on my finger cracks. Up here in Canada the winters affect every inch of our skin & hair, in spite of how much moisturizer or conditioner used! This product washed right off after I let it dry & applied two coats! A very expensive waste of money in a tiny little bottle for me!
    Date published: 2019-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO BURN During the winter when it gets really cold & dry, I get cracks on my fingers. This product really helps with healing the cracks quickly. There is no burn when applying like some of the other products out there. It dries quickly and you don't need to try and keep a bandage on the area trying to get it to heal.
    Date published: 2019-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely the best. I am having trouble finding it at the store. Also, I have about 1/2 of the tiny bottle left (a little goes a long way) and I need to thin it, but don't know what to use. Is acetone ok?
    Date published: 2018-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something that really works I found this product by an accident at the store that had nothing to do with medical products. When I saw the 3M I was hesitant, but gave a try. What a wonderful product. It helps to heal the cracks on my skin that keeps coming in winter near the edges of my nails. I did read some reviews where the user didn't get any results. Maybe this product is not for them or they apply it wrong way. I make sure my hands are clean and dry before I apply the Nexcare. It stays for a day or two. Long enough to get the cracks healed. I even apply hand cream over it. I would like to thank a reviewer for the tip: I used the acetone and it worked.
    Date published: 2018-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Healing I have been using this for yrs as soon as my fingers starte to crack I put on a coat of the skin crack care and go about my day. At before bed I put on another coat and by morning I have no more pain and the crack is already starting to heel up. Great product have used others and didn't get the result as I get with this one.
    Date published: 2018-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saving!! This product is amazing!! I have been suffering from dry cracked fingers that are very painful for years. I work with my hands and some days my hands are so bad I can barely work. I have tried many products but this one is the best by far. Thank you Nexcare!!
    Date published: 2018-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth its weight in gold! I truly, LOVE this stuff!!! I spent 4 hours driving around trying to find it. Trust me, it’s worth it. I work as a nurse and it is a must when my fingers split/crack. It goes on thin but dries to a strong, waterproof shield.I wash my hands 20-50 times per shift & SCC never lets me down. Oh, and it doesn’t sting like other products. Will be a loyal customer for life! Thanks for making such AWSOME products.
    Date published: 2018-01-27
    • y_2019, m_6, d_22, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_102
    • loc_en_US, sid_COBBLW014036|3m-nexcare|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-nexcare
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 2ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Follow Nexcare™ Brand
    3M and Nexcare are trademarks of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English