1. Products Catalog
  • Nexcare™ Waterproof Bandages
  • Nexcare™ Waterproof Bandages

    • Waterproof design stays on skin in the bath, shower or pool
    • Covers and protect cuts, scrapes and blisters
    • 360-degree seal around the pad offers exceptional protection against water, dirt, and germs
    • Leaves minimal adhesive residue on skin when removed
     More...
    All Options
    Close
    Details

    Unique bandage shape provides exceptional waterproof protection. Adhesive seals around pad to provide the optimal healing environment that promotes healing and helps prevent infection.

    • Waterproof design stays on skin in the bath, shower or pool
    • Covers and protect cuts, scrapes and blisters
    • 360-degree seal around the pad offers exceptional protection against water, dirt, and germs
    • Leaves minimal adhesive residue on skin when removed
    • Clear design is comfortable and transparent, a perfect match to your skin
    • Hospital proven technology
    • Made in the USA
    • Quantity: available in 8 count - knee and elbow, 20 count – one size , 50 count - assorted sizes, and 100 count - assorted sizes
    • Not made from natural rubber latex
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Size
    Assorted
    Sizes Available
    100 ct Asst (#432-100): 40: 7/8" x 1-1/16"; 30: 1-1/4" x 2-1/2"; 30: 1-1/16" x 2-1/4", 20 ct 1 Sz (#586-20PB): 1-1/16" x 2-1/4", 20 ct Asst (#588-20PB): 6: 7/8"x 1-1/16"; 6: 1-1/4" x 2-1/2"; 8: 1-1/16" x 2-1/4", 50 ct Asst (#432-50): 20: 7/8" x 1-1/16"; 15: 1-1/4" x 2-1/2"; 15: 1-1/16" x 2-1/4", 8 ct Knee and Elbow (#581-08): 2-3/8" x 3-1/2"
    Use For
    Waterproof protection of cuts, scrapes, abrasions and blisters
    Customer Reviews
    Nexcare™ Waterproof Bandages is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25081.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! The Nexcare Waterproof Bandages are absolutely amazing! Stayed on all day and lasted through a shower.
    Date published: 2019-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes boo boos better Nexcare is a good brand im glad they make waterproof bandages
    Date published: 2019-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand bandages Nexcare brand waterproof bandages are my go to for bandages for all booboos in my house! They are lasting and are the only waterproof that seems to be actually waterproof!
    Date published: 2019-06-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nexcare bandages I found the Nexcare Waterproof Bandages to work well at keeping the wound clean and dry.
    Date published: 2019-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great I always loved the brand Nexcare so i decided to purchase the waterproof bandages and it surprises me how well it works.
    Date published: 2019-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water baby I love the fact that I didn't notice the Waterproof Nexcare Bandage on at. No stickiness after removing and was a breeze to remove off. My go to bandage from that day forward, please try. You will not be disappointed.
    Date published: 2019-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great quality and so easy to use They are great quality and so easy to use. I loved them and definitely purchasing more
    Date published: 2019-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I loved the Nexcare Bandage I received to sample. It didn't stick out like other Bandages since it was clear which was great cause no one was looking at my toe while I was in Sandles.
    Date published: 2019-06-14
    • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_24916
    • loc_en_US, sid_COBBLW014047|3m-nexcare|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-nexcare
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 2ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Follow Nexcare™ Brand
    3M and Nexcare are trademarks of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English